2013-2014 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Carol Maxwell, President (2014)
E-mail: csmaxwell@ymail.com

Charlie Huber, Vice-President (2014)
E-mail: charles.huber50@yahoo.com

Lucio Mendoza, Treasurer (2012)
E-mail: lmendoza@bisd.org

John E. Schneider, Secretary (2014)
Email: jschneider@acaciares.com

Board Members:

Nancy Lepley, Director (2014)
E-Mail: nglepley@gmail.com

Sean McGrath, Director (2014)
Email: seanmcgrath1985@aol.com 

Terri Schonfeld, Director (2016)
Email: terri.s.schonfeld@gmail.com

Charles Weisinger, Director (2016)
Email: charlie@weisingerlawfirm.com 

Laura LaVigne, Executive Director Representative (2013)
E-Mail: llavigne@arcoffortbend.org

Consuelo Castillo, Texas Advocates President (2014)
E-Mail: consuelocast2006@yahoo.com

Dr. Cynthia Peacock, Director at Large (2014)
E-Mail: cpeacock@bcm.edu

Lettitia McPherson, Director at Large (2014)
E-Mail: lmcpherson@zipnet.us

 

Staff Liaison: 

Amy Mizcles, Executive Director
Office: 512-454-6694 ext. 7736
E-mail: amizcles@thearcoftexas.org